Skip to main content

YSR Congress Party

YSR Congress Party

YSR Congress Party
YSR Congress Party

  • Abbreviation: YSRCP
  • President: Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy
  • Chairperson: Y. S. Vijaya Lakshmi
  • Secretary: V. Vijayasai Reddy
  • Parliamentary Chairperson: V. Vijayasai Reddy
  • Lok Sabha leader: P. V. Midhun Reddy
  • Rajya Sabha leader: V. Vijayasai Reddy
  • Founder: Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy
  • Founded: 12 March 2011 (9 years ago)
  • Split from: Indian National Congress
  • Headquarters: Plot no. 13, Suryadevara Township, Tadepalle, Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh
  • Newspaper: Sakshi, Prajanetha
  • Colors: Blue (Official),  White,  Green
  • ECI Status: State party
  • Seats in Lok Sabha: 22 / 543
  • Seats in Rajya Sabha: 6 / 245
  • Seats in Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly: 151 / 175
  • Seats in Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council: 13 / 58
  • Number of states and union territories in government: 1 / 31


Most Popular Post

MS Dhoni Photos

Indian Actress Priyal Mahajan Photos

Sarita Mehendale Joshi (Actress) Wiki,Age, Education, Husband and Many More

Sushant Singh Rajput(Actor) Wiki, Age, Education, Career, Biography, and more...

what is Hydrometer

Indian Actress Jolly Bhatia Photos

Indian Actress Nandini Nayak Photos

What is the Asteroid Belt

Indian Actress Samantha Akkineni photos

Gautami Deshpande (Actress) Wiki,Bio,Age, Education, Awards, Family and Many More