Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

 1. Andhra Pradesh

List of Current Indian Chief Ministers

  • Name Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy
  • Took office: 30 May 2019
  • (1 year, 130 days)
  • Party: YSR Congress Party


Related Posts

Balaji Murugadoss (Indian Actor) Wiki, Age, Height, Girlfriend, Family and More...

Rupal Nand (Indian Actress) Wiki,Biography,Age,Education,Debut, Career and Many More

Gautami Deshpande (Indian Actress) Wiki,Bio,Age, Education, Awards, Family and Many More

Gabriella Charlton (Indian Actress) Wiki, Age, Height, Boyfriend, Family and More

Top 9 Longest Word In English

Khushi Mannem (Indian Youtuber) Wiki, Biography ,Education ,Family, Age and Many More

Nikki Tamboli (Indian Actress) Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Family, Career, Awards, and Many More